Equipe

Administrativa

Recepção
(35) 3629-1053
recepcao.iem@unifei.edu.br

Renata Machado Soares
  (35) 3629-1052
renatasoares@unifei.edu.br

Simone Alves Alexandrino
  (35) 3629-1143
simonealexandrino@unifei.edu.br

Emanuely de Carvalho Simão Silva
  (35) 3629-1064
emanuely@unifei.edu.br

Silvio Renato Santana
  (35) 3629-1055
silvio@unifei.edu.br

Téc. de Tecnologia da Informação
Rafael Silva Freire
  (35) 3629-1056
rafael.freire@unifei.edu.br

 

Técnicos de Laboratório

Ângelo de Souza
  (35) 3629-1517
angelo@unifei.edu.br

Arlei Melo Rodrigues
  (35) 3629-1155
arlei@unifei.edu.br

Claudemiro Luz Teodoro
  (35) 3629-1315
claudemiro_teodoro@unifei.edu.br

Dieimys Santos Ribeiro
  (35) 3629-1698
dieimys@unifei.edu.br

Hélio José de Lima
  (35) 3629-1155
heliolima@unifei.edu.br

Jonas Mendes
  (35) 3629-1006
jonasmendes@unifei.edu.br

José Cláudio Isaias
  (35) 3629-1302/1155
joseclaudio.isaias@unifei.edu.br

José Vitor Gomes
  (35) 3629-1155
josevitor@unifei.edu.br

Marco Antonio Soares
  (35) 3629-1155
marco.soares@unifei.edu.br

Marcos Cirilo dos Santos
  (35) 3629-1315
marcos.cirilo@unifei.edu.br

Marcos Henrique da Silva
  (35) 3629-1465
mhdasilva@unifei.edu.br

Paulo Rodrigo Pinto
  (35) 3629-1155
paulorodrigo@unifei.edu.br

Pedro Henrique Maranhão da Silva Pereira
  (35) 3629-1465
pedromaranhao@unifei.edu.br

Robson Leopoldino Ferreira
  (35) 3629-1302
robsonferreira@unifei.edu.br

Rogério Felipe da Costa
  (35) 3629-1155
rogeriocosta@unifei.edu.br